FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add WhoaGirls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amy Rodgers's Profile

Credit Tier

Amy Rodgers


The mystery in a woman's smile encourages desire!
 
1 of 2
TexasWes65
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Amy is absolutely stunning and seductive. She is perfect in every way. Her private show is like going to heaven!
CatchtheWave
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Amy is the temptation in the Garden of Eden. She is the forbidden fruit, that every man desires and can not have-accept on F4f!
CatchtheWave
Wrote on: March 26, 2018
Amy gives an amazing Party. Just saying
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: March 20, 2018
superhuman in her beauty and sexuality - face eyes smile hair body legs tits and ass are amazing - sweet & fun too - I love this girl!
wellworthit
Wrote on: March 14, 2018
Amy Rogers caught my eye immediately, being as much a fan of all women, l know the spectacular, this lady is a keeper, only thing don't ever neglect her,l get the impression she needs attention always,myself l wouldn't let her out of my sight, l don't think they come any better
amzi112
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
Amy is best ever happened to this world. She’s a princess and superstar. She’s very sweet and gorgeous person. I love her. I would rate her 100 our if 100. She’s number one model in the world.
123Merlin
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
If you desire a young lady who is sweet, sexy, and beautiful, then go no further. You have her right here in front of you. This angel is most definitely from Heaven. Pure perfection :):)
LoveHell6
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
She knows how to use her amazing ass, I love it alot
R_M
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Stunning lady who can turn you on faster than you think! i recommend a pvt with her asap.
usernamede
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
sweet and sexy
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amy Rodgers. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x